Textbook

“Heaven is a place on earth with you
Tell me all the things you wanna do”

I found this book and I find it to be very interesting. I want to read this. I read chapter-3 and my impression is that, unlike Huang or Pathria, this books doesn’t fuss as much about physics and is more mathematical, which is to my liking. There could of course be even more mathematical books (which will take a thousand years for me to parse). This books seems suited right for my level of maturity. And first impressions could be wrong.

p.s.: I apologize for the unrelated quote at the top and I am not very proud of the source!

Leave a Reply

